Skip To Main Content

Student Services

The Student Services Department collaborates with parents, students, Intervention Specialists, Tutors and Teachers to provide services for students who require academic intervention, behavioral support, differentiation, and/or a team approach to meet the unique learning needs of students. 

About Student Services

Contacts:

Karen Kehoe, Interim Director of Pupil Personnel
e-mail: kkehoe@mybvls.org

Peggy Linstedt, Administrative Assistant
e-mail: plinstedt@mybvls.org

Liz Fronduti, English Language Learner Teacher
e-mail:  lfronduti@mybvls.org

Laura Pappa, Gifted Coordinator
email:lpappa@mybvls.org


Katie Landin, School Nurse
e-mail: KLandin@mybvls.org 

Heather Krantz, Occupational Therapist (BV West)
e-mail: hkrantz@mybvls.org

Lisa Millard, Occupational Therapist (BV East/Middle School/High School)
e-mail:lmillard@mybvls.org

Julie Hobbs, Physical Therapist
e-mail:  jhobbs@mybvls.org

Traci Bryant, School Psychologist (BV West/BV Middle School)
e-mail: tbryant@mybvls.org

Kiera Naples, School Psychologist (BV East/BV High School)
e-mail: KNaples@mybvls.org

Kim McClincy, Speech Pathologist (Preschool)
e-mail: kmclincy@mybvls.org

Pamela Sheets, Speech Pathologist (BV West/Middle School)
e-mail:psheets@mybvls.org