Skip To Main Content

Home

Our District

News & Events

District Calendar

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Search Calendar Events

Academic Achievement

We consider the needs of each student in our pursuit of educational excellence. Buckeye Valley students of today are the leaders of tomorrow.

Board of Education

The Buckeye Valley Board of Education holds Regular monthly meetings at Buckeye Valley High School in Baron Hall.  Meetings begin at 6:30 pm and are open to the public and live streamed on the Buckeye Valley Baron You Tube Channel. A Regular Meeting Schedule is published annually. 

Extracurricular

As a member of the Mid State League, Buckeye Valley offers students a wide variety of Varsity and middle school sports.

Student Services

Our Student Services Department collaborates with parents, students, Intervention Specialists, tutors and teachers to provide services for students who require academic intervention, behavioral support, differentiation, and/or a team approach to meet the unique learning needs of students. 

Technology

The Buckeye Valley Local Schools Technology Department strives to provide the support and tools necessary for our students and staff to become lifelong learners and empower them with the skills needed to successfully live and work in a global community.

Operations & Facilities

Buckeye Valley participatges in the National School Lunch Program which is a federally assisted meal program for grades Kindergarten through 12.  If you believe you could qualify for free or reduced price meals, please complete the Free and Reduced Meal Application.

New Student Welcome Center

The New Student Welcome Center provides information for new students and families interested in enrolling in the Buckeye Valley Local School District.

Employment Opportunities

Buckeye Valley’s employment processes are designed to recruit, select, hire and develop the best employees that will teach, work and bring out the best in our students. 

School Counseling

The Buckeye Valley Local Schools Counseling Department will promote a culture of excellence that will build on our traditions, respect our diversity, and partner with stakeholders for a stronger community.